Printer Friendly

Admission Calendar


October

Monday, October 01, 2018

Reeds Spring Fair - 9:00 AM

Blue Valley West High School Visit - 11:00 AM

Blue Valley Southwest High School Visit - 1:00 PM

Branson High School Fair - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Nixa Fair - 9:00 AM

Olathe West High School Fair - 9:00 AM

Logan-Rogersville High School Visit - 11:00 AM

Wellsville High School Visit - 12:10 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Monett Fair - 9:00 AM

Basehor Linwood High School Visit - 10:45 AM

Webb City High School Visit - 11:00 AM

Pleasant Ridge High School Visit - 1:00 PM

Carl Junction High School Visit - 2:25 PM

Washburn Rural Parent Information Night Fair - 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Oak High School Fair - 8:30 AM

St. Mary's Colgan High School Visit - 11:30 AM

PLTW Engineering Teacher Mentor Day - 11:45 AM

Bolivar Fair - 1:30 PM

Paola High School Visit - 2:20 PM

Springfield Catholic Schools Fair - 6:00 PM

Monday, October 08, 2018

Highland Community College CPC - 9:00 AM

Neosho (MO) High School Visit - 12:45 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Turner High School CPC - 8:30 AM

Columbus High School Visit - 9:15 AM

Kansas City Kansas Community College Fair - 10:45 AM

Springfield College Fair - 5:00 PM

Leavenworth College Fair CPC - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Webb City High School Visit - 9:15 AM

Webb City High School Visit - 11:00 AM

Riverton High School Visit - 12:15 PM

Osawatomie High School CPC - 1:00 PM

Galena High School Visit - 2:30 PM

FAFSA Night @ Fredonia High School - 6:00 PM

Shawnee Mission East College Clinic CPC - 6:30 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

McDonald County (MO) High School Visit - 10:00 AM

Topeka CPC College Fair - 1:00 PM

Southeast High School Visit - 2:45 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

Carthage High School Visit - 11:00 AM

Carthage High School Visit - 2:35 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018

Blue Valley Northwest High School Visit - 9:30 AM

Blue Valley North High School Visit - 10:30 AM

Cassville High School Visit - 10:45 AM

Gardner Edgerton High School Visit - 12:55 PM

Purdy High School Visit - 1:00 PM

Diamond High School Visit - 2:45 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

NACAC College Fair @ Bartle Hall - 8:30 AM

Crowder Neosho Fair - 11:00 AM

November

Monday, November 12, 2018

Praire View High School Visit | 9:30 AM | Emely Flores

Olathe West AVID Visit | 9:45 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Olathe West College Visit | 2:10 PM | Dana Blubaugh

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

East Newton High School Visit | 10:45 AM | Emely Flores

Atchison High School Visit | 11:15 AM | Dana Blubaugh

McAuley High School Visit | 12:15 AM | Terra Higgins

Seneca High School Visit | 1:45 PM | Emely Flores

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Fort Scott Community College Visit | 10:30 AM | Emely Flores

Webb City High School Visit | 11:00 AM | Terra Higgins

Rossville High School Visit | 11:20 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Topeka High School Visit | 2:15 PM | Dana Blubaugh

Carl Junction High School Visit | 2:30 PM | Terra Higgins

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Washington High School Visit | 11:00 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Mt. Vernon High School Visit | 12:15 PM | Emely Flores

Pierce City High School Visit | 2:00 PM | Emely Flores

Friday, November 16, 2018

Chanute Upward Bound Fair | 8:30 AM | Emely Flores

Fort Scott High School Visit | 11:30 PM | Emely Flores

Monday, November 19, 2018

Neosho Christian High School Visit | 8:15 AM | Emely Flores

Crowder (Neosho) Visit | 10:30 AM | Emely Flores

Washburn Rural Hgih School Visit | 10:30 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Topeka Hayden High School Visit | 11:00 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Webb City High School | 11:00 AM | Terra Higgins
Friday, November 23, 2018 Pittsburg High School | 11:50 AM | Terra Higgins
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Topeka West High School Visit | 10:30 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Fredonia High School Visit | 11:00 AM | Emely Flores

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Webb City High School Visit | 9:15 & 11:00 AM | Terra Higgins

Troy High School Visit | 11:20 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Carl Junction High School Visit | 2:30 PM | Terra Higgins

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Carl Junction High School Visit | 8:00 AM | Terra Higgins

December

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

FL Schlagle High School Visit | 9:30 AM | Dana Blubaugh

 

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Webb City High School Visit | 9:15 & 11:00 AM | Terra Higgins

Johnson County Community College Visit | 10:00 AM | Dana Blubaugh

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

JC Harmon TRIO Class Presentation | 10:00 AM | Dana Blubaugh

Webb City High School Visit | 9:15 AM | Terra Higgins

Carl Junction High School Visit | 2:30 | Terra Higgins

Monday, November 19, 2018

Webb City High School Visit | 9:15 AM | Terra Higgins

Carl Junction High School Visit | 11:00 AM | Terra Higgins

January

Monday, November 19, 2018

February

Monday, November 19, 2018

March

Monday, November 19, 2018

April

Monday, November 19, 2018

May

Monday, November 19, 2018